HAIRCUT

Image

SO a haircut has been in the works for a while. On Wednesday Jolene’s teacher put her hair in pigtails to keep it out of her eyes… I got the hint. I put a smock on Jolene, plopped her down on a towel with a jar of q tips (distraction, she never gets to play with them) and hacked away. Okay I knew i needed sharp scissors (I have had a number of botched home haircuts) but I had none, so I used dull ones. Yeah. Don’t do that. Sharp sissors. Patience. And maybe another big head to hold the babe. Despite the crookedness, I kind of love it.

ImageImageImage

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “HAIRCUT

  1. Anna

    oh man, I love it!!! she looks very stylish.

  2. Anna A

    I love it, too. She looks a lot like you in these pics!

Leave a Reply

