Right now…

  • I am sitting in the cold car, in my driveway while Beanie sleeps. Its been a car nap kinda day 
  • I can’t stop listening to tUnE-yArDs, mostly Powa… don’t you love it when you don’t listen to one of your favorite artists EVER for 6 months… and then you do. 
  • Best friends are leaving, best friends are arriving. 
  • I am getting real excited about school next semester! And anxious. 
  • I hear MUM from the back seat, which is my cue. Thats all for right now, but I owe some posts and break isn’t getting any longer…
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Right now…

  1. Anna

    words words words! let me babysit soon.

Leave a Reply

