Happy Three Months Jolene!

Monday was Beans’s 3 Month Birthday! I was waiting for a friend (new mom friend!!!) at the cafe I worked at back when Bean was in my belly, when this lady and her little boys came up to me and started gushing over how cute my baby was and how she would take a picture of us if I wanted because she always forgot to take pictures of her babies with her. Only I forgot my camera and my phone cost 10 dollars so you know it doesn’t take pictures, so she took a bunch on her iPhone and then had her 9 year old email them to me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

